Category: Pearl District


new 1-2-3 (2)

Happy Summer 2017!

Registration for Group Pilates Equipment classes is HOPPIN’ so I put together a listing for my peeps to be able to see where there are still some open slots. The semester begins June 26th — grab ’em quick! Continue reading

Advertisements

Ohhhh, you’re so going to love this pre-Pilates Fascia Stretch routine. My friend Frank Zito posted it and I immediately knew all of my clients would love it. Rather than have me re-video it, take a look at Frank performing it here. Thanks, Frank, it’s yummy!

fascia-stretch

Continue reading

This one is for my Group Pilates Equipment Classes. Please do these 4 moves everyday — they should take you 5 minutes, 4 seconds in total.pilates-essentials-homework-1-1

Continue reading

card7

To reserve, shoot me an email: christine at binnendyk dot com.

Not sure if Pilates is for you? Choose one of the times below for a 30-minute consult for $30.

Current Open Appointments:

12-Dec Mon 9:15am 10:30am 3pm
13-Dec Tue Noon 3pm 4:15pm 5:30pm
14-Dec Wed 9:15am 10:30am 1:15pm
15-Dec Thur Noon 1:15pm 3pm 5:30pm
16-Dec Fri 9:15am 10:30am noon
Studio closed Dec 19 – Dec 23 – update in progress!
26-Dec Mon 9:15am 10:30am 1:30pm
27-Dec Tue Noon 1:30pm 3pm
28-Dec Wed 9:15am 10:30am 1:30pm
29-Dec Thur Noon 1:30pm 3pm 4:15pm 5:30pm
30-Dec Fri 9:15am 10:30am 1:30pm
2-Jan Mon 9:15am 10:30am 1:30pm
3-Jan Tue Noon 1:30pm 3pm
4-Jan Wed 9:15am 10:30am 1:30pm
5-Jan Thur Noon 1:30pm 3pm 4:15pm 5:30pm
6-Jan Fri 9:15am 10:30am 1:30pm


Online Registration for Winter 2017 term  Group Reformer + Tower + Toys classes will open to the public on Wed, Nov 23rd.  Details here

PRICING

Single Session 5 Sessions 10 Sessions
Private Training: 1 Person $75 $350 $650
Private Training: 2 People $90 $425 $800
Group Training: Drop In $30 $150 $300
%d bloggers like this: