Not sure if Pilates is for you? Choose one of the times below for a 30-minute consult for $30.

Current Open Appointments:

3-Apr Mon 10:30am
4-Apr Tue 3pm
5-Apr Wed  3pm
6-Apr Thur 3pm
7-Apr Fri 1:15pm
10-Apr Mon 10:30am 3pm
11-Apr Tue 3pm
12-Apr Wed 10:30am 3pm
13-Apr Thur  3pm
17-Apr Mon 10:30am 3pm
18-Apr Tue 3pm
19-Apr Wed 3pm
20-Apr Thur 3pm
24-Apr Mon 10:30am 3pm
25-Apr Tue 3pm
26-Apr Wed 10:30am 3pm
27-Apr Thur 3pm
28-Apr Fri 1:15pm
Single Session 5 Sessions 10 Sessions
Private Training: 1 Person $75 $350 $650
Private Training: 2 People $90 $425 $800
Group Training: Drop In Single = $30 4 = $100

Online Registration for Winter 2017 term  Group Reformer + Tower + Toys classes will open to the public on Wed, Nov 23rd.  Details here
PRICING