Not sure if Pilates is for you? Choose one of the times below for a 30-minute consult for $30.

Current Open Appointments:

Studio Closed 5/29 – 6/2
5-Jun Mon 9:15am 10:30am  3pm
6-Jun Tue   4:15pm
7-Jun Wed 9:15am 10:30am 3pm
8-Jun Thur schedule full
9-Jun Fri 9:15am Noon
12-Jun Mon 9:15am 10:30am  3pm
13-Jun Tue   4:15pm
14-Jun Wed 9:15am 10:30am  3pm
15-Jun Thur schedule full
16-Jun Fri 9:15am
Studio closed 6/19-6/23
26-Jun Mon 10:30am  3pm
27-Jun Tue   4:15pm
28-Jun Wed 10:30am  3pm
29-Jun Thur schedule full
30-Jun Fri 9:15am
Studio Closed July 1 – July 4
5-Jul Wed 9:15am 10:30am 3pm
6-Jul Thur noon 3pm
7-Jul Fri noon
10-Jul Mon 9:15am 10:30am 3pm
11-Jul Tue 3pm
12-Jul Wed 9:15am 10:30am 3pm
13-Jul Thur noon 3pm
14-Jul Fri noon
17-Jul Mon 9:15am 10:30am 3pm
18-Jul Tue 3pm
19-Jul Wed 9:15am 10:30am 3pm
20-Jul Thur noon 3pm
21-Jul Fri noon
24-Jul Mon 9:15am 10:30am 3pm
25-Jul Tue 3pm
26-Jul Wed 9:15am 10:30am 3pm
27-Jul Thur noon 3pm
28-Jul Fri noon

Online Registration for Summer 2017 term  Group Reformer + Tower + Toys classes will open to the public on Wed, May 31st.  Details here

Single Session 5 Sessions 10 Sessions
Private Training: 1 Person $75 $350 $650
Private Training: 2 People $90 $425 $800
Group Training: Drop In Single = $30 4 = $100


PRICING