Date Day
Thur 8-Mar Noon 4:15pm
Fri 9-Mar 1pm
Sat 10-Mar 12:15pm
Tue 13-Mar Noon 4:15pm
Wed 14-Mar 4:15pm
Thur 15-Mar Noon 4:15pm
Fri 16-Mar 1pm
Sat 17-Mar 12:15pm
Tue 20-Mar Noon 4:15pm
Wed Mar-18 4:15pm
Thur 22-Mar Noon 4:15pm
Studio is closed 3/24 – 4/1/2018

PRICING

Single Session 5 Sessions  10 Sessions
Private Training: 1 Person $80 $375 $700
Private Training: 2 People $100 $475 $900

 

 

 

Advertisements