Not sure if Pilates is for you? Choose one of the times below for a 30-minute consult for $30.

Current Open Appointments:

Studio closed 9/11 -9/15 for Semester Break
18-Sep Mon schedule full
20-Sep Wed schedule full
22-Sep Fri 9:15 10:30
25-Sep Mon 10:30 Noon
27-Sep Wed 10:30 Noon 4:15
Fall Term at the Studio begins Oct 2nd
3-Oct Tue Noon
5-Oct Thur Noon
12-Oct Thur Noon
19-Oct Thur Noon
26-Oct Thur Noon
2-Nov Thur Noon
9-Nov Thur Noon
16-Nov Thur Noon
Studio closed 11/20-1124 for Thanksgiving
5-Dec Tue 4:15pm
7-Dec Thur Noon
12-Dec Tue 4:15pm
14-Dec Thur Noon
Single Session 5 Sessions  10 Sessions
Private Training: 1 Person $80 $375 $700
Private Training: 2 People $100 $475 $900
Group Training: Drop In Single = $35 4 = $120

PRICING

Online Registration for Summer 2017 term  Group Reformer + Tower + Toys classes will open to the public on Wed, May 31st.  Details here

Advertisements