Not sure if Pilates is for you? Choose one of the times below for a 30-minute consult for $30.

Current Open Appointments:

17-Jul Mon schedule full
18-Jul Tue schedule full
19-Jul Wed schedule full
20-Jul Thur noon 4:15pm
21-Jul Fri schedule full
24-Jul Mon schedule full
25-Jul Tue noon 4:15pm
26-Jul Wed schedule full
27-Jul Thur noon
28-Jul Fri noon
studio closed 8/1 – 8/8 for Summer Vacation
9-Aug Wed 10:30am
10-Aug Thur noon
11-Aug Fri noon
14-Aug Mon 10:30am 4:15pm
15-Aug Tue schedule full
16-Aug Wed 10:30am
17-Aug Thur noon 4:15pm
18-Aug Fri noon
21-Aug Mon 10:30am 4:15pm
22-Aug Tue schedule full
23-Aug Wed 10:30am
24-Aug Thur noon 4:15pm
25-Aug Fri noon
28-Aug Mon 10:30am 4:15pm
29-Aug Tue schedule full
30-Aug Wed 10:30am
31-Aug Thur noon
Studio Closed 9/4 for Labor Day
5-Sep Tue  4:15pm
6-Sep Wed  10:30am
7-Sep Thur  noon  4:15pm
8-Sep Fri  noon
Studio closes 9/11 -9/15 for Semester Break
Fall Term at the Studio begins Oct 2nd
Single Session 5 Sessions  10 Sessions
Private Training: 1 Person $80 $375 $700
Private Training: 2 People $100 $475 $900
Group Training: Drop In Single = $35 4 = $120

PRICING

Online Registration for Summer 2017 term  Group Reformer + Tower + Toys classes will open to the public on Wed, May 31st.  Details here